Legal Question in Criminal Law in South Carolina

1st degree burglary

a friend of mine was accused and blamed for breaking into a house by one person. they have no proof that he was even there. and they are making him choose between 10 months of jailtime and probation, is that possible?

Asked on 4/15/08, 8:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

Re: 1st degree burglary

Yes, that's possible. What does his lawyer think?

Read more
Answered on 4/15/08, 11:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in South Carolina