Legal Question in Family Law in Tennessee

I read my wife’s email and found out she is having an affair. Can i use copies of the email in the divorce? She does not log out of gmail when she is done and it’s a family computer.

Asked on 1/14/18, 4:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

J. Steven Anderson J. Steven Anderson Law Firm, PLLC

Yes, you should be able to use it given that she opened her email account, and left it open on a computer used regularly by others.

Read more
Answered on 1/19/18, 7:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Tennessee