Legal Question in Banking Law in Texas

Hi I got a letter from a lady that got my email address from a christen website and she email me saying she pick me to be her beneficiary and her lawyers contact info I have email him and he said she have will everything to me. But the fund is in Royal Bank of Scotland I was just wondering if this is a Scam they also gave me her account and pin # to transfer the funds in my account. please let no what should I do

Asked on 12/23/13, 11:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

This is a scam. Don't fall for it.

Read more
Answered on 12/27/13, 2:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Texas