Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Texas

the attorney general texas sent me a notice of lien to financial institution I have not been charged with a crime or gone to court, can they do this without taking me to court.


Asked on 11/16/16, 5:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm

Is it for child support or unpaid taxes? There were likely proceedings on the child support or unpaid taxes.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/16, 12:12 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Texas