Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Texas

Can knocking down a mail box and direct profanity towards a person in a harrasing way continuasly; combine with past incidents that require police calls and an elderly person feeling threaten for their life be enough to file a restraing order?

What are the step and price range?

This is for a neighbor who happens to be a minor but looks like Mike Tyson too, almost identical.


Asked on 11/17/15, 8:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm

Your first step should be to contact the local district attorney's office and see if they will assist you in obtaining a protective order.

Read more
Answered on 11/17/15, 8:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Texas