Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Texas

I was fired because "I'm a distraction to male employees since I've had my breast done"and "Too young" exact words. I have been told I don't have a case by the Human Resource Department.

Asked on 7/12/12, 10:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fini Thomas FT LAW FIRM (

You may have a case but it depends on a variety of facts. Contact me or another attorney for a consultation.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/12, 10:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas