Legal Question in DUI Law in Texas

I have my first court date soon relating to a dwi I got last year. Will I be drug tested at? Not that I use drugs, I just want to know what to expect. Thank you in advance.

Asked on 2/23/13, 10:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer

You could be. It is a violation of bond to commit crimes (such as the consumption of drugs). You also need a lawyer to represent you on the DWI.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/13, 3:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas