Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Texas

If you have an attorney, can he request a death certificate on your behalf from one of your deceased relatives or someone who has died that is involved with the case.


Asked on 7/22/16, 6:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm

If a death certificate exists then it is normally a public record available to anybody who can make a legitimate request for it.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/16, 7:21 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas