Legal Question in Immigration Law in Texas


I am due for an interview of my citizenship soon.. i cant remember if i checked no on selective service or yes on the application... i have had registered though what should i do.. does it create any problems for me ? should i ask the interviewer.. please help

Asked on 3/07/17, 12:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law

Should not be a problem; bring the selective service card (or info) with you to the interview & you can amend the Form at that time, if necessary. good luck!

Read more
Answered on 3/07/17, 12:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Texas