Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

employment law

What case law supports a claim when you are denied nonemergency sick leave and then injured on the job the same day?

Asked on 2/02/07, 2:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Re: employment law

You may have a work comp claim..but without more facts..who knows? call a lawyer who handles work comp cases.

Read more
Answered on 2/02/07, 4:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas