Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

I need to know if a home builder got my husband fired from his job for false information and its due to me filing a claim with the better business bureau if we have rights since I only put facts with the claim against him with the better business bureau and he is telling lies to my husbands job that just fired him.

Asked on 12/23/10, 12:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Possible slander..but what proof do you have?

Read more
Answered on 12/28/10, 3:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas