Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Texas

Today I went in to get a Hep B vaccine (second in a series of 3). I am 33 and planning on applying to nursing school so I need to update my vaccinations. After I received my shot and tried to schedule the next dose, I was informed that the nurse accidentally gave me a Hep A shot. I definitely want to make sure some disciplinary action is taken against the nurse/doctor's office, but what other legal ramifications are there?

Asked on 2/11/11, 10:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ken Gober (Austin TX) Lee, Gober & Reyna

I am interested in talking to you to learn more about this.

Were you injured by the fact that you were given the wrong vaccine? Did it make you sick?

Call me for a free case consultation and evaluation: 512-478-8080.

Read more
Answered on 2/11/11, 11:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Texas