Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

I am taking a class on torts and remedies, can you please help me in what questions do i ask for a request for admission in a assault case in Texas, Thank you

Asked on 5/06/11, 1:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Merrill Merrill & Associates

You want to prove the elements of the tort through your requests. Also ask questions that prove the allegations in your petition.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/11, 6:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas