Legal Question in Product Liability in Texas

Hi, I need a product picture with a model. I am trying to have real life product image. My product is a hat. If model wears the hat with brand t-shirt and purse (such as lacoste or tommy). is this a problem? My main object and focus is hat others just decorative items on the pictures.


Asked on 4/05/16, 7:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

not a proper question for this listserv

Read more
Answered on 4/11/16, 10:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Texas