Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Texas

is a Durable power of attorney,medical power of attorney and advance medical directive in texas still good if the address on them is wrong

Asked on 11/26/23, 2:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

The documents are still valid, although you may have to attach an Affidavit to explain why the address is wrong.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/23, 7:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Texas