Legal Question in International Law in Turkey

Can a private international company file suit against a US government agency?

Asked on 10/14/10, 2:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gokhan Cindemir Cindemir Law Office

Yes it can file that but the suit must be filed in USA. In case you file it in Turkey, the procedure will be prolonged. And there is no guraante for admission of Turkish court decision in US.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/10, 6:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Turkey