Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Virginia

I live in a nursing home and have been playing by the rules during this health crisis. Today I was told that I am not allowed to leave my room,not the building.but my room.

Asked on 5/06/20, 6:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

So, what was the reason given for this directive?

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 5/07/20, 6:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia