Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Virginia

Roofing supply company damages my driveway while hoisting materials to roof. I did sign a release prior to delivery. Will suing the roofing contractor for warrant in debt on the damages hold water in general district court with the signed release in place?

Asked on 6/15/17, 7:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Without knowing exactly what you obligated yourself for under this "release", I couldn't

offer an opinion on the issue.

Read more
Answered on 6/15/17, 8:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia