Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

I am being charged 5259 dollars in a medical medical bill and lawyer fees plus interest I do not owe this and have proof when I go back to court my question is would I still have to pay attorney fees and interest

Asked on 12/01/17, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, very likely you will if it was part of the agreement (contract) which you must have initially signed

to be held legally responsible for these kinds of "fees and interest".

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/06/17, 8:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia