Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

i lost a job and had to relocate more then 50 miles away in virginia....i am accountable for the remainder of the rent

Asked on 12/02/11, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, unless your employer was the Armed Forces of the United States

and you were an active duty member of such forces.

Read more
Answered on 12/02/11, 12:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia