Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

I received a letter labeled notice of international commercial claim within the admiralty, administrative remedy demanding payment from a contractor. The charges are unfounded and the work he performed was several years ago. should I be worried about or even acknowledge this?

Asked on 11/30/09, 7:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Press Chung & Press, P.C.

This is nonsense. There is no such thing.

Read more
Answered on 12/06/09, 11:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia