Legal Question in Immigration Law in Virginia

if i've hard time with an agency immigration customes enforcement releasing a freedom of infomation act request,then could i file charges against them or ask them by court of law?,is prohibted to seek them by court of law?,so it's amended.

Asked on 2/11/17, 12:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

FOIA request involving what particular agency and for what purpose?

Read more
Answered on 2/12/17, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Virginia