Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

I've received a Reckless Driving charge in Middlesex County, doing 82 mph on a 60 mph rural highway. This is my first time being pulled over. What should I expect? I understand that is a mismeandor and I should treat this seriously. I've already contacted a lawyer within the county.

Asked on 11/04/18, 6:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

So, wait for this local attorney to contact you and to advise you, accordingly.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 11/04/18, 11:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia