Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

Dear Sir

Since Gentleman had given me copy of his passport and visa so is Agreement sufficient or any more formality is needed or should to be completed i.e need police verification etc I think no one come in India without visa police verification , pl advice

regards

dear sir or madam,

A personnel with tourist visa want a house for rent then what is the procedure and what are precautionary measures we should take before rent in .

thanks

India | 394270 | Administrative Law

6/21/13, 6:52 am

Answer (1 of 1)

21.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Should you be keen to lease your house to a tourist, you should enter into an Agreement for Leave and License (ALL) for the duration of the visa and get it registered.

Regards,

NOT helpful:

helpful:

Fca Prashant Chavan

Expert Edge LLP

prashant.pscl07@gmail.com

Asked on 6/21/13, 9:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

22.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Police verification and NOC is part of the preliminary ALL process and is mandatory.

Regards,

Read more
6/22/13, 7:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now