Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

Law about caste certificate residence act 1/09/2012 no.3 & 5

Asked on 6/21/13, 6:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

21.06.2013

Suitable update awaited ...

Read more
Answered on 6/21/13, 7:04 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now