Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

t was learnt that there was a supreme/high court judgement that benefit of pay fixation etc. should be implemented to all the effected individuals of the department, and there is no need for every one to approach CAT/COURT individually. Please inform the relevant case details and also inform from where i can download or obtain the same.

Asked on 10/10/13, 6:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may retain a lawyer for this purpose.

Read more
10/14/13, 4:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now