Legal Question in Construction Law in India

how to do the rectification deed of the flat which was registered wrong flat no

Asked on 8/11/13, 11:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

12.08.2013

By putting white ink on the wrong Flat No appearing at all places in the document, and writing the correct flat number thereupon.

Read more
8/11/13, 11:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now