Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

i am going under 138 ni act, the amount is mutually agreed with the parties in front of court, but the name is still reflecting in the cause list time to time. What is it mean??

Asked on 9/13/13, 12:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Has the case been settled and file consigned to record room?

Adv Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 12:28 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now