India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/11/13, 11:30 pm

I had lend money to one of my colleague. And he agreed to pay in monthly installments to me. I have the online payment transfer records and cheque no from which I had given him money.I have his office address where he is working now.Now he is denying to pay the money. What should I do now ?

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/12/13, 12:28 am by Yash Kumar

Dear Sir

File a suit for recovery Under Order 37 of C. P. C.

For any legal Assistance you may contact me on 08750228171.

Thanks

Yash Kumar

Advocate


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Yash Kumar & Co. Ch. No. E-708, Lawyer's Chambers, Karkarduma Court Delhi. mobile no. 8750228171, 1100092

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/12/13, 1:43 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

Are you authorized money lender?

Thanks & Regards

Adv Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/12/13, 10:42 am by KAMAL GROVER

recovery suit.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search