Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

res sir,under ipc 323,504,506,342,i had got the bail earlier,but i was absent on three consecutive dates ,court issued NBW.what should i do now...regards.

Asked on 10/06/13, 1:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

apply for A.Bail once again and put the reason. A.Bail this time will not be easy.


[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 10/06/13, 10:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now