Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

I have a boyfriend who is married from a previous marriage. His wife had a child with another guy and resulted to their separation. And now the wife also had a second child with that guy. Obviously both my boyfriend and his wife will never get back together. My boyfriend wants to know how long will it take to get annulment or legal separation get approved? And how much would he need to spend for it. Please help us and thank you for your time.

Asked on 6/07/13, 10:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

read this http://www.duano.com.ph/TellMeAboutPage/annulment-process-divorce-legalseparation-Philippines.html

Read more
6/10/13, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now