Legal Question in Family Law in India

my mother owns a immovable property so i want to know what is the share of my father in my mother immovable property according to sunni muslim law in india?

Asked on 5/15/13, 12:40 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

khan saeed khans
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

father is not entitled for any share of the mothers property

Read more
5/15/13, 12:58 am
khan saeed khans
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

for any more contact me 9890454223

Read more
5/15/13, 12:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now