Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Sir, Ref: Secret Key 5Msgpedkqy. Answer given by Advocate Mr Prashant Chavan. Sir, I don't want to reveal my employment details since I am in private sector. Another reason is I have great regards for my employers. The wage fixation mechanism is done through tripartite agreement between employees, employers and Govt and passed as Gazette. The implementation is State subject. If I reveal my employment particulars, the Labour Dept will immediately call my employers and ask for details which in turn will put me in a quandary. The situation is very tricky here. I can't also forego my eligible wages as I will be losing big money as wages and arrears.

Asked on 8/05/13, 1:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

07.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

The choice is yours ...

Regards,

Read more
8/06/13, 9:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now