Legal Question in Legal Ethics in India

Company has not paid my full and final settlement forv1year

Asked on 5/28/13, 11:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

29.05.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should write a letter to the concerned Labour Commissioner requesting immediate intervention to redress your grievance.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 5/29/13, 5:38 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now