Legal Question in Legal Ethics in India

What is the legal proceeding on fake complaint to the police on citizen

Asked on 6/04/13, 9:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

06.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should put forth your explanation about the fake complaint to the Police.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/06/13, 5:33 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now