Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

What are the chances of winning the case claiming possession right of structured house if all documents submitted in court is provisional or xerox copy. And also can a electric bill or water bill be use as evidence in claiming a property or owning a said property?

Asked on 7/03/13, 7:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The requisites of secondary evidence should be proved. As to the second question, NO.

Read more
7/03/13, 11:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now