India  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/28/13, 11:58 pm

Dear All

I was resident of jaipur but presently living in delhi. I have a plot in jaipur but there are chances of Illegal possession by local criminals / peoples. I am not able to visit there frequently . What can i do to protect my land. Pls suggest.

5 Answers


Answered on: 6/29/13, 12:58 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear client....

You can either put a tenant or keep a gaurd .... or make some construction ... if you have any query do reply at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/29/13, 11:36 am by Yash Kumar

Dear Sir,

You must construct one room in the property and appoint a security personnel from some security agency.

For further assistance please contact 08750228171.

Thanks


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Yash Kumar & Co. Ch. No. E-708, Lawyer's Chambers, Karkarduma Court Delhi. mobile no. 8750228171, 1100092

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/29/13, 7:21 pm by Fca Prashant Chavan

30.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please cordon the plot of land by erecting a fence around the boundary.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/01/13, 12:10 am by Jayesh Desai

Build compound wall, and also a room, and get a proper internet connection, so you can keep a watch siting in Delhi.

Contact a security agency; who will charge and set up things for you.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Jayesh Desai 609 Dalamal Towers Free Press Journal Marg Nariman point Mumbai, 400021

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/05/13, 1:20 am by Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Either construct and keep a gaurd or sell it off and buy peace.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82 Chandhok & Company Email: chandhokrajiv@gmail.com 6/59 W.E.A Karol Bagh, N.Delhi, 110005

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search