Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Dear sir

I have Q about Leave And Licence Agreement - Mumbai (India) , I have property in

Baroda ( Vadodara ), Gujarat. which is Commercial resident property.

Can I Use this from for rent this property ?

Or which from I have to order ?

Pls Give me advice.

Thanks

vinay Patel

Asked on 9/04/13, 2:54 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client....

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
9/04/13, 10:51 pm
Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is not clear - be clear and precise to enable one to answer.

Read more
9/07/13, 6:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now