Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I have a problem in my land and I not believeing in police then I sent this problem to court.sub court appoint a government lawyer but the lawyer not applying the case in main court The government lawyer and all court staffs are not answering to me about my case and my lawyer got a money from me for diclaration order and not applying my case on court and I have sent a Petition to judge of court no action has take!

1).can I send a petition to vigilance department ?

Asked on 7/01/13, 10:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

May be.

Read more
Answered on 7/01/13, 11:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now