India  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/08/13, 4:23 am

What is the reason behine of increasing property prices?

Search 2 bhk flat in kolkata- http://www.proptiger.com/2bhk-apartments-flats-kolkata.php

1 Answer


Answered on: 7/08/13, 11:34 pm by Fca Prashant Chavan

09.07.2013

Repeat query ... already answered.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

8627 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search