Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

I am Brahman and 26 year old and my girl friend is Hindu (General Cast) 22 years old. We want to marry but her parents and my perents both are not ready. Her father very badly forcing to marry with some one else & she is not ready for that. Just tell ...is there any complaint number for her parents behavior?

Asked on 8/30/13, 11:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you mean you are not Hindu??????? is Brahman not Hindu??

Read more
8/30/13, 10:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now