Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

Dear sir,

recently i came in contact with a person who is working for a " multi state co-operative society. but this co is not registered yet. As they said the r coming up with a Township project in DELHI and land would be allotted by the DDA itself after getting registration as MULTI STATE CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY. they r taking money as membership fee. i m middle class resident of Delhi. i have my limited hard earned income. kindly help me in this matter.

Asked on 8/04/13, 3:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unless a thorough legal search is conducted, you must not invest.

Thanks and Regards

Adv Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 8/04/13, 10:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now