Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

Our village is divided into two districts. My house lies in the border of two districts of that village. I had given the address belonging to one of the districts for my educational certificates while address in my rest of the identity documents mentioned with that of other district.

Is there any problem in doing so?

Asked on 8/20/13, 2:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Keep the same name as far as possible.

District Name may not be a problem

Read more
8/21/13, 6:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now