Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Philippines

im 43 years old single mom still dependent with my momther. i just want to ask if i have a legal right or i have a share because my mother is selling a property and she don't want to give me a share.

Asked on 5/23/13, 5:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If that is property of your mother you have no right as of the time she is alive.

Read more
5/26/13, 4:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now