Legal Question in Personal Injury in Alabama

I recently had a child whom I conceived with my superior while working for a company. It was an inappropriate relationship. I was 16, he was 24. There's no denying the relationship happened, the child is the proof. I no longer work for the company but he does. I had later discovered that he had an inappropriate relationship with another minor at the store he worked at before he transferred to mine (same company). When their relationship was discovered, she was fired; he was transferred. My question is can the company be held liable? Is teen pregnancy considered a personal injury? Is that not endangerment of a minor by the company for allowing him to transfer to another store where minors were present?

Asked on 3/26/13, 8:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randal Ford Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Feel free to call my office to discuss this matter further. -Randal Ford. 205 752 4440

Read more
3/27/13, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now