Alabama | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Dr.Visit
I went to a cancer Dr my family Dr sent me to my husband was in the room he first came in the room asked a few ? then made remarks about hot hair stylist thats what I do for a living, then he started the evaluation did not feel lymph nodes in my neck went straight for my breasts then in my panties were he touched my vagina there are no lymphs nodes there the very next week I went to a dr int he same pratice his nurse had me put on a gown not once did he go into my panties just the groin in my legs were lymp nodes are present I never felt so dirty I know i cant be the only one this old man has done this to I fell viloated what can I do?


