Alabama | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harrassment
I had a coworker that told me he likedwhat he saw because he could see through my skirt. What he was seeing looked good to him said this man
sexual harrassment
I had a coworker that told me he likedwhat he saw because he could see through my skirt. What he was seeing looked good to him said this man
|
Read More Answered By: Randal Ford |
Re: sexual harrassment you need to file a complaint with your employer and see if your employer stops this conduct. if not, then give me a call. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
► Sexual harrasment can a large company be held liable/sued if one of its employees...
► Legal consent in the united states is it legall for a 16 year old to have sex with a...
► Manager making sexual comments ,touching and intimidation while at work Sunday at a...
► Invasion of Privacy and Harrassment I was working at a local engineering firm. One...
► Sexual Harrassment Question My wife and I have worked at separate locations of the...
► Constructive Dismissal 12 Days ago I informed my district manager about what I...
► Kidnapping I skipped school one day to hang out with this girl I have been talking...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Alabama| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press