Arizona | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Why is it that over 35% of the responses to bankruptcy related questions are WRONG. As an attorney (and a consumer) I am appauled! For example, an AZ attny told an AZ debtor that his bk will not take care of community debt if spouse did not file. That is GARBAGE. See 11 USC 524(a)(3). If you, as an attorney, do not know the CORRECT answer then please DO NOT ANSWER. So, here is my question: What does the moderator of this site do to protect the consumers who, desperately needing advice, reach out for help and get INCORRECT information? (They would be better served posting their questions on Craigslist's "Law Forum".)


