Arizona | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I filed a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy in Nov. 19, 2009. Iam forced to act Pro Se due to financial situation. I spoke with the attorney for teh Mortage lender. She said they are investigating any illegalities on my part. The did file a Motion asking teh Judge permission to take this case to a criminal court if they find anything I did illegally. While i feel I have done absolutly nothing illegal. I received a discharged paper in the mail. It was for usual stuff. But the paper went on to say "This case is not over." I am very well aware that i need a lawyer but i live on SSI which pays me 664.00 a month. How am I going to find repersentation on my budget. I am actually praying for someone with a heart to take my case Pro Bono.


