Arizona | Consumer Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Blake Simms |
You might be able to sell the vehicle, but you are still going to owe all past payments. This will depend on whether they have obtained from a court an order of replevin. If a court has issued an order the vehicle is no longer yours, you would not be able to sell it. Even you are in a position to sell it, you will still owe the holder of the security interest (bank or assignee) the balance on the loan. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Hyde & Swigart
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-18
Law Office of Richard Groves
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Wade Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-27
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Hyde & Swigart
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
O'QUINN LAW, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


